After the success of Rage Against The Machine''s eponymous debut LP and follow-up vil Empire''this third album is another hard- hitting collection of songs full of political and social consciousness. With their catchy, yet raw heavy riffs and grooves they succeeded to release another album with actual hit singles (uerilla Radio'' and ¶estify'' ). However, it proved their last album full of original material; the follow-ups contained either covers (Renegades) or live performances. With Battle of Los Angeles, the ''triple treat''was completed. Rolling Stone Magazine ranked the album at no. 423 in their 500 Greatest Albums Ever list. After several musical excursions by all members, the original Rage Against The Machine line-up performed live on various occasions in 2007, but a new studio album has yet to see the light. TRACKLISTING: 01. TESTIFY 02. GUERILLA RADIO 03. CALM LIKE A BOMB 04. MIC CHECK 05. SLEEP NOW IN THE FIRE 06. BORN OF A BROKEN MAN 07. BORN AS GHOSTS 08. MARIA 09. VOICE OF THE VOICELESS 10. NEW MILLENIUM HOMES 11. ASHES IN THE FALL 12. WAR WITHIN A BREATH

The item was added to the cart
349 SEK
Artist RAGE AGAINST THE MACHINE 6 Release date2019-03-31 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1 - 3 days Item no84878 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Record labelEpic 33 GenreGrunge 92 ConditionNew, unplayed