LP - RAJ MONTANA BAND - S/T With insert

Please note! The image represent the release, not the actual item you order. Any significant differences will be explained in the condition and/or in the description below

A1 Dom Ger Väl Fan.... (4:48)
A2 Ruinerna (5:07)
A3 Ballad Om Eva Och Ragnar (3:30)
A4 Isvit (6:04)
a Isvita rum (3:31)
b Coda (2:36)
B1 Dalit Panther (4:04)
B2 Stadshotell (Evas Sång) (4:14)
B3 Människans Rikedom (5:29)
B4 Weka Ujamaa (6:37)

The item was added to the cart
120 SEK
Artist RAJ MONTANA BAND 1 Release date1978-01-01 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1 - 3 days Item no34202 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Record labelAmalthea 30 GenreAlternative Swedish artists 738 ConditionSecond hand - EX/EX

Related artists