LP - RAMATAM - S/T U.S. pressing

Original company inner sleeve. Some ring wear on rear.


A1 Whiskey Place 3:23
A2 Heart Song 4:57
A3 Ask Brother Ask 5:04
A4 What I Dream I Am 4:00
A5 Wayso 3:25
B1 Changing Days 3:28
B2 Strange Place 6:06
B3 Wild Like Wine 3:48
B4 Can't Sit Still 6:02

The item was added to the cart
120 SEK
Artist RAMATAM 1 Release date1972-06-30 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1-3 days Item no10115 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Catalogue numberSD 7236 Record labelAtlantic 107 GenreProgressive/ Progg 813 ConditionSecond hand - EX/EX-

Related artists