LP - RAWLS, LOU - SILK AND SOUL U.S. original, gatefold sleeve

Please note! The image represent the release, not the actual item you order. Any significant differences will be explained in the condition and/or in the description below



A1 Believe In Me (From The MGM Motion Picture "Believe In Me") 3:49

A2 Something 2:50

A3 Watch What Happens 3:42

A4 Sophisticated Lady 4:08

A5 Golden Slumbers 3:33

B1 His Song Shall Be Sung 3:45

B2 No More 3:20

B3 Here's That Rainy Day 5:46

B4 Hallelujah For A Friend 3:06

B5 I'm Waiting 2:22

The item was added to the cart
90 SEK
Artist RAWLS, LOU 2 Release date1972-02-01 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1 - 3 days Item no69514 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Catalogue numberSE 4809 Record labelMGM 10 GenreSoul / Funk / Disco 1057 ConditionSecond hand - EX/EX-