LP - REA, CHRIS - WATER SIGN Scandinavian pressing

Printed inner sleeve.


A1 Nothing's Happening By The Sea (4:18)
A2 Deep Water (4:06)
A3 Candles (4:40)
A4 Love's Strange Ways (3:38)
A5 Texas (3:58)
B1 Let It Loose (3:35)
B2 I Can Hear Your Heart Beat (3:28)
B3 Midnight Blue (4:50)
B4 Hey You (4:00)
B5 Out Of The Darkness (3:27)

The item was added to the cart
90 SEK
Artist REA, CHRIS 7 Release date1983-01-01 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1 - 3 days Item no84040 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Record labelMagnet 12 GenreMainstream / Major artists 2293 ConditionSecond hand - EX+/EX

Related artists