LP - R.E.M. - EPONYMOUS Rare UK Original With Innersleeve

A1 Radio Free Europe (Original Hib-Tone Single) 3:46
A2 Gardening At Night (Different Vocal Mix) 3:31
A3 Talk About The Passion 3:20
A4 So. Central Rain 3:14
A5 (Don't Go Back To) Rockville 4:31
A6 Can't Get There From Here 3:37
B1 Driver 8 3:23
B2 Romance 3:24
B3 Fall On Me 2:51
B4 The One I Love 3:16
B5 Finest Worksong (Mutual Drum Horn Mix) 3:49
B6 It's The End Of The World As We Know It (And I Feel Fine)

The item was added to the cart
150 SEK
Artist R.E.M. 23 Release date1988-03-12 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1-3 days Item no23169 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Catalogue numberMIRG 1038 Record labelI.R.S Records 14 GenreAlternative Pop 2500 ConditionSecond hand - EX/EX+

Related artists