LP - RICHARD, CLIFF - THE BEST OF CLIFF UK pressing, 1969 compilation

A1 The Minute You're Gone
A2 On My Word
A3 The Time In Between
A4 Wind Me Up (Let Me Go)
A5 Blue Turns To Grey
A6 Visions
A7 Time Drags By
B1 In The Country
B2 It's All Over
B3 I'll Come Running
B4 The Day I Met Marie
B5 All My Love
B6 Congratulations
B7 Girl, You'll Be A Woman Soon

The item was added to the cart
80 SEK
Artist RICHARD, CLIFF 4 Release date1969-01-01 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1 - 3 days Item no34373 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Catalogue numberSCX 6343 Record labelColumbia 98 Genre60s Beat / Pop / Garage 1566 ConditionSecond hand - EX/EX

Related artists