LP - RICKFORS, MIKAEL - S/T Scandinavian pressing

Printed inner sleeve.


A! Daughter Of The Night
A2 Coney Island
A3 The Leaving Scene
A4 Straight And Narrow
A5 Ain't Nobody Keepin' Score
B1 It's Not Your Disposition
B2 Slowly Comin' Up
B3 Born In A Sunrise
B4 Nothing's Gonna Please You (That Don't Hurt You Some)
B5 The Mission´s Burning

The item was added to the cart
90 SEK
Artist RICKFORS, MIKAEL 12 Release date1975-01-01 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1 - 3 days Item no27829 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Record labelCBS 236 GenreMainstream / Major artists 1717 ConditionSecond hand - EX+/EX

Related artists