LP - RICKFORS, MIKAEL - THE WHEEL Scandinavian pressing

Please note! The image represent the release, not the actual item you order. Any significant differences will be explained in the condition and/or in the description below

Printed inner sleeve.




A1 Live Your Life 4:23
A2 Any Little Thing 4:03
A3 Jealousy 6:25
A4 Then There's A Change 3:27
A5 I've Got Your Number 2:54
B1 Hey, Lady Riches 4:25
B2 Ascension Day 5:07
B3 Girl, You Leaving Me 5:01
B4 The Next Man 4:20
B5 Take A Message To My Baby 2:48
B6 The Wheel 4:54

The item was added to the cart
80 SEK
Artist RICKFORS, MIKAEL 12 Release date1976-01-01 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1 - 3 days Item no27830 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Record labelCBS 217 GenreMainstream / Major artists 1504 ConditionSecond hand - EX/EX-

Related artists