LP - RODRIGUEZ - COLD FACT U.S. 2012 re-issue, 180g

With insert.


A1 Sugar Man (3:49)
A2 Only Good For Conversation (2:24)
A3 Crucify Your Mind (2:32)
A4 This Is Not A Song, It's An Outburst: Or, The Establishment Blues (2:07)
A5 Hate Street Dialogue (2:34)
A6 Forget It (1:50)
B1 Inner City Blues (3:27)
B2 I Wonder (2:34)
B3 Like Janis (2:36)
B4 Gommorah (A Nursery Rhyme) (2:21)
B5 Rich Folks Hoax (3:06)
B6 Jane S. Piddy (3:00)

The item was added to the cart
380 SEK
Artist RODRIGUEZ 2 Release date2012-07-31 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1 - 3 days Item no81987 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Catalogue numberLITA036 Record labelLight In The Attic 4 GenreProgressive/ Progg / Psyche 1625 ConditionSecond hand - EX+/M-