LP - ROLLING STONES, THE - BIG HITS (HIGH TIDE AND GREEN GRASS) UK stereo edition, unboxed Decca logo, green label

Please note! The image represent the release, not the actual item you order. Any significant differences will be explained in the condition and/or in the description below

UK stereo edition, gatefold sleeve with 6-page booklet stapled inside. The disc in VG+ to EX-, the sleeve in EX to EX-.

A1 Have You Seen Your Mother, Baby, Standing In The Shadow? 2:30
A2 Paint It, Black 3:10
A3 It's All Over Now 3:20
A4 The Last Time 3:35
A5 Heart Of Stone 2:49
A6 Not Fade Away 1:48
A7 Come On 1:40
B1 (I Can't Get No) Satisfaction 3:45
B2 Get Off Of My Cloud 2:52
B3 As Tears Go By 2:45
B4 19th Nervous Breakdown 3:50
B5 Lady Jane 3:06
B6 Time Is On My Side 2:50
B7 Little Red Rooster 2:55

The item was added to the cart
350 SEK
Artist ROLLING STONES, THE 54 Release date1966-01-01 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1 - 3 days Item no29471 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Catalogue numberTXS 101 Record labelDecca 83 Genre60s Beat / Pop / Garage 1759 ConditionSecond hand - VG+/EX

Related artists