LP - ROLLING STONES, THE - METAMORPHOSIS, DSD Remastered vinyl Re. In original sleeve design

A1 Out Of Time
A2 Don't Lie To Me
A3 Somethings Just Stick In Your Mind
A4 Each And Every Day Of The Year
A5 Heart Of Stone
A6 I'd Much Rather Be With The Boys
A7 (Walkin' Thru The) Sleepy City
A8 We're Wastin' Time
A9 Try A Little Harder
B1 I Don't Know Why
B2 If You Let Me
B3 Jiving Sister Fanny
B4 Downtown Suzie
B5 Family
B6 Memo From Turner
B7 I'm Going Down

The item was added to the cart
219 SEK
Artist ROLLING STONES, THE 59 Release date2003-11-05 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1 - 3 days Item no55581 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Catalogue number882344-1 Record labelAbkco 7 Genre60s Beat / Pop / Garage 1778 ConditionNew, unplayed

Related artists