LP - ROLLING STONES, THE - STEEL WHEELS Dutch Pressing With Innersleeve

A1 Sad Sad Sad 3:34
A2 Mixed Emotions 4:24
A3 Terrifying 4:42
A4 Hold On To Your Hat 3:32
A5 Hearts For Sale 4:38
A6 Blinded By Love 4:37
B1 Rock And A Hard Place 5:22
B2 Can't Be Seen 4:06
B3 Almost Hear You Sigh 4:33
B4 Continental Drift 5:09
B5 Break The Spell 3:06
B6 Slipping Away 4:26

The item was added to the cart
80 SEK
Artist ROLLING STONES, THE 72 Release date1989-11-19 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1-3 days Item no50052 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Record labelRolling Stones Records 19 Genre60s Beat / Pop / Garage 2035 ConditionSecond hand - EX+/EX+

Related artists