LP - ROLLING STONES, THE - STILL LIFE (American Concert 1981) Dutch pressing, gatefold sleeve

Printed inner sleeve.

(Intro)  -Duke Ellington Take The "A" Train 0:27
A1 -The Rolling Stones Under My Thumb 4:44
A2 -The Rolling Stones Let's Spend The Night Together 4:24
A3 -The Rolling Stones Shattered 4:57
A4 -The Rolling Stones Twenty Flight Rock
A5 -The Rolling Stones Going To A Go Go 4:58
B1 -The Rolling Stones Let Me Go 3:33
B2 -The Rolling Stones Time Is On My Side 4:01
B3 -The Rolling Stones Just My Imagination (Running Away With Me) 5:13
B4 -The Rolling Stones Start Me Up 4:10
B5 -The Rolling Stones (I Can't Get No) Satisfaction 4:21
Playout -Jimi Hendrix Star Spangled Banner 0:44

The item was added to the cart
90 SEK
Artist ROLLING STONES, THE 93 Release date1982-11-19 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1 - 3 days Item no50041 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Catalogue number1A 064-64804 Record labelRolling Stones Records 28 Genre60s Beat / Pop / Garage 2337 ConditionSecond hand - EX+/EX

Related artists