LP - ROLLING STONES, THE - THEIR SATANIC MAJESTIES REQUEST DSD Remastered vinyl Re. In original sleeve design

A1 Sing This All Together 3:46
A2 Citadel 2:50
A3 In Another Land 3:13
A4 2000 Man 3:05
A5 Sing This All Together (See What Happens) 7:58
B1 She's A Rainbow 4:35
B2 The Lantern 4:24
B3 Gomper 5:12
B4 2,000 Light Years From Home 4:45
B5 On With The Show 3:40

The item was added to the cart
219 SEK
Artist ROLLING STONES, THE 51 Release date2003-10-02 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1 - 3 days Item no54918 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Catalogue number8823291 Record labelAbkco 6 Genre60s Beat / Pop / Garage 1725 ConditionNew, unplayed

Related artists