LP - ROLLING STONES, THE - UNDERCOVER Dutch Pressing With Innersleeve & Insert


A1 Undercover Of The Night 4:31
A2 She Was Hot 4:41
A3 Tie You Up (The Pain Of Love) 4:14
A4 Wanna Hold You 3:13
A5 Feel On Baby 5:05
B1 Too Much Blood 6:12
B2 Pretty Beat Up 4:04
B3 Too Tough 3:50
B4 All The Way Down 3:12
B5 It Must Be Hell 5:03

The item was added to the cart
90 SEK
Artist ROLLING STONES, THE 61 Release date1983-01-01 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1-3 days Item no50043 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Catalogue number1A 064-1654361 Record labelRolling Stones Records 19 Genre60s Beat / Pop / Garage 1638 ConditionSecond hand - EX/EX

Related artists