LP - ROSS, DIANA - ROSS German pressing

Embossed sleeve, printed inner.


A1 That's How You Start Over (4:09)
A2 Love Will Make It Right (4:44)
A3 You Do It (4:31)
A4 Pieces Of Ice (4:54)
B1 Let's Go Up (4:01)
B2 Love Or Loneliness (4:17)
B3 Up Front (3:56)
B4 Girls (3:58)

The item was added to the cart
70 SEK
Artist ROSS, DIANA 9 Release date2021-02-23 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1 - 3 days Item no34762 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Record labelCapitol Records 73 GenreSoul / Funk / Disco 833 ConditionSecond hand - EX+/EX

Related artists