LP - ROXETTE - HEARTLAND Gyllene Tider's U.S.-only 6-track mini album, released as "Roxette"

This is Gyllene Tider's "Heartland Cafe" album, launched as a 6-track mini album for the U.S. market under the group name "Roxette" (taken from the title of a Dr. Feelgood song). Although not exactly a "real" Roxette album, it features Marie Fredriksson on backing vocals, and you can also spot Marie in the crowd on the picture on the back of the album.


Great copy, still with the shrinkwrap!


A1 Teaser Japanese 3:28
A2 Run Run Run 2:58
A3 Break Another Heart 4:27
B1 Dreaming 3:15
B2 When Love's On The Phone (You Just Have To Answer) 3:51
B3 Another Place, Another Time 3:44

The item was added to the cart
800 SEK
Artist ROXETTE 26 Release date1984-01-01 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1-3 days Item no28253 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Record labelCapitol Records 77 GenreMainstream / Major artists 2045 ConditionSecond hand - M-/EX+

Related artists