LP - RUSSELL, LEON - WILL O' THE WISP French pressing

A1 Will O' The Wisp (Instrumental) 0:55
A2 Little Hideaway 3:57
A3 Make You Feel Good 2:23
A4 Can't Get Over Losing You 5:04
A5 My Father's Shoes 4:16
A6 Stay Away From Sad Songs 4:01
B1 Back To The Island 5:20
B2 Down On Deep River 3:55
B3 Bluebird 3:55
B4 Laying Right Here In Heaven 2:52
B5 Lady Blue 3:28

The item was added to the cart
120 SEK
Artist RUSSELL, LEON 4 Release date1975-01-01 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1-3 days Item no29206 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Record labelPhilips 17 GenreMainstream / Major artists 1856 ConditionSecond hand - EX/EX