LP - S TO S - S/T 2016 Pressing

A1 Great Billy 2:43
A2 It's O.K. 3:51
A3 The Night Of Nicky 4:16
A4 I'm A Killer 3:13
B1 I'm A Fool 5:10
B2 Kids Of The Night 2:50
B3 Children Killers 2:48
B4 Stay Of Victor Feinberg 3:08

The item was added to the cart
249 SEK
Artist S TO S 1 Release date2016-03-11 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1-3 days Item no23066 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Record labelSommor 2 GenreClassic Heavy Metal 1161 ConditionNew, unplayed