LP - SALLY SHAPIRO - DISCO ROMANCE Rare 2006 debut album

A1 I'll Be By Your Side 4:43
A2 I Know 6:13
A3 Find My Soul 4:52
A4 Time To Let Go 5:21
B1 Anorak Christmas 4:18
B2 Hold Me So Tight 6:00
B3 Find My Soul (Norwegian Electrojazz Mix) 5:00
B4 Sleep In My Arms 5:39

The item was added to the cart
400 SEK
Artist SALLY SHAPIRO 1 Release date2006-01-01 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1-3 days Item no30056 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Catalogue numberDK007LP Record labelDiskokaine 1 GenreSynthpop 1237 ConditionSecond hand - EX/EX+