LP - SAVAGE ROSE - TRAVELIN' German Original Pressing

A1 I'm Satisfied Mr. Captain 2:37
A2 Look Out 3:33
A3 Sailing Away 4:30
A4 Your Lifetime's A Fairytale 6:12
B1 The Castle 4:09
B2 Travelin' 2:55
B3 Life's Other Side 2:28
B4 My Family Was Gay 7:48

Related artists: RUGSTED / KREUTZFELDT

The item was added to the cart
200 SEK
ArtistSAVAGE ROSE Release date1969-03-26 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1-3 days Item no23575 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Record labelPolydor GenreProgressive/ Progg ConditionSecond hand - EX/EX-