LP - SAXON - DENIM AND LEATHER Limited Red/Black splatter

Denim and Leather is the fourth studio album by English heavy metal band Saxon released in 1981. The
album was certified Gold status in the U.K. The album spawned two of their most successful singles,
"And the Bands Played On" and "Princess of the Night", peaked at #9 in the UK Albums Chart and is
regarded as a classic in the band's discography. This 40th anniversary, limited edition is on red and
black splatter vinyl.


Side A
1. Princess of the Night
2. Never Surrender
3. Out of Control
4. Rough and Ready
5. Play It Loud
Side B
1. And the Bands Played On
2. Midnight Rider
3. Fire in the Sky
4. Denim and Leather

The item was added to the cart
269 SEK
Artist SAXON 15 Release date2021-09-24 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1 - 3 days Item no39059 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Catalogue number4050538676686 Record labelBMG 70 GenreClassic Heavy Metal 772 ConditionNew, unplayed