LP - SCREAMING TREES - SWEET OBLIVION reissue, clear vinyl

1992 grunge classic


A1 Shadow Of The Season (4:34)
A2 Nearly Lost You (4:07)
A3 Dollar Bill (4:35)
A4 More Or Less (3:11)
A5 Butterfly (3:22)
A6 For Celebrations Past (4:09)
B1 The Secret Kind (3:08)
B2 Winter Song (3:43)
B3 Troubled Times (5:20)
B4 No One Knows (5:13)
B5 Julie Paradise (5:05)

The item was added to the cart
299 SEK
Artist SCREAMING TREES 1 Release date2010-06-28 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1 - 3 days Item no85225 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Catalogue numbern/a Record labelSony 52 GenreAlternative Rock 2098 ConditionNew, unplayed

Related artists