LP - SCUMBAG MILLIONAIRE - THE AVENUE SESSIONS White Vinyl , Limited Edition 100 copies

White Vinyl , Limited Edition 100 copies

The Avenue A Sessions was recorded during a live session sometime in the shitty year of 2020.

Too loud for a crowd.


A1. Demi-God
A2. No Speed, No Punk
A3. Burn Baby Burn
A4. Loner

B1. Under The Spell
B2. Give Me A Break
B3. Gimme Shelter
B4. You Had It Coming


The item was added to the cart
219 SEK
Artist SCUMBAG MILLIONAIRE 1 Release date2023-10-25 AvailabilityNot in stock Delivery1 - 2 weeks Item no66687 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Catalogue numberTVÅTAKT Record labelTvåtakt Records 6 GenreDirty Rock 'n' Roll 663 ConditionNew, unplayed