Early 70s reissue of this much in demand deep folky psych rarity with lavish arrangements like Darius meets Scott Walker. Great songs, long and short, and with superb vocal melodies with acid leads, sitar, and ''67 "Peppery" feel on some tracks. Undiscovered megapsych classic! Remastered and pressed on virgin DMM vinyl. Limited edition of 500 copies!! TRACKLISTING: 01. BACK IN LOVE AGAIN 02. LOVE TIME 03. ELAINE 04. PASSAGES 05. SMILE A LITTLE 06. BE WHAT YOU ARE 07. JUBILATION 08. THROUGH WITH OUR LOVE 09. RAYS OF THE SUN 10. NOW THAT IT''S OVER

The item was added to the cart
229 SEK
Artist SEBASTIAN 2 Release date2009-12-03 AvailabilityNot in stock Delivery1 - 3 weeks Item no83929 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Catalogue numberB Record labelAcme 3 GenreProgressive/ Progg 910 ConditionNew, unplayed