LP - SHATTER (NOISE ROCK) - UNTITLED 1991 Original Pressing with handmade cover

A1 Nightshift 6:43
A2 Wasted Dreams 1:50
A3 Ode To The Ease 4:38
A4 The Five W's Of Life 0:08
A5 Untitled 0:53
A6 The War Goes On 1:53
B1 Everlasting 2:56
B2 Act Of Oblivion 6:43
B3 The Six W's Of Life 0:11
B4 Womb 8:20

The item was added to the cart
90 SEK
Artist SHATTER (NOISE ROCK) 1 Release date1991-03-29 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1 - 3 days Item no28398 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Catalogue numberF.F.P.R.0000 Record labelFuck-Far-Out-Political-Records 1 GenreAlternative Rock 1670 ConditionSecond hand - EX/EX-