LP - SILVER, THOMAS - THE GOSPEL ACCORDING TO THOMAS 2018 Pressing, Limited To 333 Handnumbered Copies On Coloured Vinyl

Thomas Silver (Hardcore Superstar) solo album, ltd 333, handnumbered, textured gatefold cover

1 Caught Between Worlds
2 Public Eye
3 Minor Swing
4 D-Day
5 Coming In, Going Under
6 Time Stands Still
7 Bury The Past
8 On A Night Like This
9 Mean Town
10 Not Invited
11 All Those Crazy Dreams

The item was added to the cart
249 SEK
Artist SILVER, THOMAS 1 Release date2018-06-26 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1-3 days Item no25153 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Record labelNight Of the Vinyl Dead 7 GenreClassic Heavy Metal 1164 ConditionNew, unplayed

Related artists