LP - SINATRA, NANCY - BOOTS German original

Please note! The image represent the release, not the actual item you order. Any significant differences will be explained in the condition and/or in the description below

The disc in EX to EX-.


A1 As Tears Go By 2:50

A2 Day Tripper 3:01

A3 I Move Around 2:46

A4 It Ain't Me Babe 1:55

A5 These Boots Are Made For Walkin' 2:40

B1 In My Room 2:35

B2 Lies 2:46

B3 So Long, Babe 3:04

B4 Flowers On The Wall 2:37

B5 If He'd Love Me 2:45

B6 Run For Your Life 2:25

The item was added to the cart
250 SEK
Artist SINATRA, NANCY 4 Release date1966-01-01 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1 - 3 days Item no58627 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Catalogue numberRS 6202 Record labelReprise 31 GenreMainstream / Major artists 1972 ConditionSecond hand - EX/EX-

Related artists