LP - SIOUXSIE AND THE BANSHEES - HYAENA 180g Reissue, special price

A1 Dazzle
A2 We Hunger
A3 Take Me Back
A4 Belladonna
A5 Swimming Horses
B1 Bring Me The Head Of The Preacher Man
B2 Running Town
B3 Pointing Bone
B4 Blow The House Down

The item was added to the cart
149 SEK
Artist SIOUXSIE AND THE BANSHEES 16 Release date2019-03-24 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1 - 3 days Item no82352 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Catalogue number060255712862 Record labelUniversal 82 GenreGothic Rock 133 ConditionNew, unplayed

Related artists