LP - SLADE - NOBODY´S FOOL scandinavian original pressing

Please note! The image represent the release, not the actual item you order. Any significant differences will be explained in the condition and/or in the description below

A1 Nobody's Fool
A2 Do The Dirty
A3 Let's Call It Quits
A4 Pack Up Your Troubles
A5 In For A Penny
B1 Get On Up
B2 L.A. Jinx
B3 Did Ya Mama Ever Tell Ya
B4 Scratch My Back
B5 I'm A Talker
B6 All The World's A Stage

The item was added to the cart
200 SEK
Artist SLADE 13 Release date1976-09-13 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1 - 3 days Item no65415 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Catalogue number2383 377 Record labelPolydor 251 GenreClassic Heavy Metal 1305 ConditionSecond hand - EX/EX