LP - SLADE - SLADEST Scandinavian pressing

Please note! The image represent the release, not the actual item you order. Any significant differences will be explained in the condition and/or in the description below

Gatefold sleeve, including 8-page booklet.


A1 Cum On Feel The Noize
A2 Look Wot You Dun
A3 Gudbuy T'Jane
A4 One Way Hotel
A5 Skweeze Me, Pleeze Me
A6 Pouk Hill
A7 The Shape Of Things To Come 
B1 Take Me Back 'Ome
B2 Coz I Luv You
B3 Wild Winds Are Blowin' 
B4 Know Who You Are
B5 Get Down And Get With It (Get Down With It) 
B6 Look At Last Nite
B7 Mama Weer All Crazee Now

The item was added to the cart
120 SEK
Artist SLADE 12 Release date1973-09-01 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1 - 3 days Item no60932 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Record labelPolydor 248 GenreClassic Heavy Metal 1490 ConditionSecond hand - EX/EX-