LP - SLADE - SLAYED? Scandinavian pressing

Original "Polydor" inner sleeve.

A1 How D'You Ride
A2 The Whole World's Goin' Crazee
A3 Look At Last Nite
A4 I Won't Let It 'Appen Again
A5 Move Over
B1 Gudbuy T' Jane
B2 Gudbuy Gudbuy
B3 Mama Weer All Crazee Now
B4 I Don' Mind
B5a Let The Good Times Roll
B5b Feel So Fine

The item was added to the cart
180 SEK
Artist SLADE 12 Release date1973-01-01 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1 - 3 days Item no30228 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Catalogue number2383 163 Record labelPolydor 248 GenreClassic Heavy Metal 1498 ConditionSecond hand - EX/EX