LP - SLAYER - HELL AWAITS 180g black vinyl with original artwork

With original artwork with insert and large poster. Tracklist: A1 Hell Awaits 6:12 A2 Kill Again 4:52 A3 At Dawn They Sleep 6:16 A4 Praise Of Death 5:17 B1 Necrophiliac 3:43 B2 Crypts Of Eternity 6:37 B3 Hardening Of The Arteries 3:57

The item was put
in your cart
219 SEK
ArtistSLAYER Release date2009-06-22 AvailabilityNot in stock Delivery1 - 3 weeks Item no82885 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Record labelMetal Blade GenreBlack / Death / Doom ConditionNew, unplayed