LP - SLEEP - VOLUME 1 2014 reissue

Official vinyl reissue of the debut. Tracklist: A1 Stillborn A2 The Suffering A3 Numb A4 Anguish B1 Catatonic B2 Nebuchadnezzar''s Dream B3 The Wall Of Yawn B4 Prey

The item was added to the cart
339 SEK
Artist SLEEP 3 Release date2014-12-22 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1 - 3 days Item no94346 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Catalogue numberb Record labelTupelo 1 GenreStoner Rock 463 ConditionNew, unplayed