LP - SLIPKNOT - S/T reissue of first 1999 LP

A1 742617000027
A2 (Sic)
A3 Eyeless
A4 Wait And Bleed
A5 Surfacing
A6 Spit It Out
A7 Tattered & Torn
A8 Me Inside
A9 Liberate
B1 Prosthetics
B2 No Life
B3 Diluted
B4 Only One
B5 Scissors

The item was added to the cart
179 SEK
Artist SLIPKNOT 3 Release date2000-08-18 AvailabilityNot in stock Delivery1 - 3 weeks Item no38529 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Catalogue number?? Record labelRoadrunner 19 GenreClassic Heavy Metal 1053 ConditionNew, unplayed

Related artists