LP - SMALL FACES - SMALL FACES UK Stereo Original Pressing

UK stereo original pressing with flipback sleeve.


The sleeve is fully intact, with wear in the form of whitening along the edges, shorter bends along the front cover and vague marks of ringwear. 
The backcover show staining, a small stamp and a neat signature in ink, left of the Small Faces text. 


A1 (Tell Me) Have You Ever Seen Me 2:15
A2 Something I Want To Tell You 2:06
A3 Feeling Lonely 1:30
A4 Happy Boys Happy 1:35
A5 Things Are Going To Get Better 2:36
A6 My Way Of Giving 1:38
A7 Green Circles 2:34
B1 Become Like You 1:55
B2 Get Yourself Together 2:17
B3 All Of Our Yesterdays 1:47
B4 Talk To You 2:05
B5 Show Me The Way 2:00
B6 Up The Wooden Hills To Bedfordshire 2:05
B7 Eddie's Dreaming 2:50

The item was added to the cart
600 SEK
Artist SMALL FACES 4 Release date1967-06-30 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1 - 3 days Item no96559 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Catalogue numberIMSP008 Record labelImmediate 4 Genre60s Beat / Pop / Garage 1570 ConditionSecond hand - VG+/VG

Related artists