LP - SMOKY BABE - HOT BLUES us 1971 pressing still sealed

1971 us pressing. still sealed




A1 Too Many Women
A2 Two Wings
A3 I'm Broke And I'm Hungry
A4 Mississippi River
A5 My Baby She Told Me
A6 Rabbit Blues
B1 Black Ghost
B2 Ain't Got No Rabbit Dog
B3 Bad Whiskey
B4 My Baby Put Me Down
B5 Going Back Home

The item was added to the cart
400 SEK
Artist SMOKY BABE 1 Release date1971-05-17 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1 - 3 days Item no59699 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Catalogue numberARHOOLIE 2019 Record labelArhoolie Records 15 GenreBlues / R&B 592 ConditionSecond hand - STILL SEALED/STILL SEALED