LP - SODOM - TIL DEATH DO US UNITE 180g black/marbled numbered edition

180gr/4p Booklet/1500cps Green & Black Marbled
1-LP Holland

Sodom is a German thrash metal band from Gelsenkirchen which released their eighth studio album 'Til Death Do Us Unite in 1997. It is an amazingly hook-fest from Tom Angelripper and co. It includes killer tracks like "Frozen screams", "Fuck the police", "Gisela" and "Master of disguise". Don't be afraid to check this album out because of all the different styles mixed in, its very well put together, you won't regret it.

Available as a limited edition of 1500 individually numbered copies on transparent green & black marbled vinyl. The package includes a 4-page booklet


1. Frozen Screams
2. Fuck the Police
3. Gisela
4. That's What an Unknown Killer Diarized
5. Hanging Judge
6. No Way Out
7. Polytoximaniac
8. 'Til Death Do Us Unite
9. Hazy Shade of Winter
10. Suicidal Justice
11. Wander In the Valley
12. Sow the Seeds of Discord
13. Master of Disguise
14. Schwerter Zu Pflugscharen
15. Hey, Hey, Hey Rock'n Roll Star

The item was added to the cart
249 SEK
Artist SODOM 1 Release date2020-03-16 AvailabilityNot in stock Delivery1 - 3 weeks Item no28003 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Catalogue numbermov Record labelMusic On Vinyl 101 GenreBlack / Death / Doom 374 ConditionNew, unplayed