LP - SOULFLY - TOTEM Silver vinyl

A1 Superstition
A2 Scouring The Vile 
Vocals - John Tardy
A3 Filth Upon Filth
A4 Rot In Pain
A5 The Damage Done
A6 Totem
B1 Ancestor 
Soloist [Guitar Solo] - John Powers (4)
B2 Ecstasy Of Gold 
Soloist [Guitar Solo] - John Powers (4)
B3 Soulfly XII [Instrumental]
B4 Spirit Animal

The item was added to the cart
319 SEK
Artist SOULFLY 3 Release date2023-10-06 AvailabilityNot in stock Delivery1 - 2 weeks Item no65497 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Catalogue number0727361571252 Record labelNuclear Blast 141 GenreBlack / Death / Doom 498 ConditionNew, unplayed