LP - SOUTHSIDE JOHNNY & THE ASBURY JUKES - HAVIN' A PARTY WITH SOUTHSIDE JOHNNY 1979 compilation, Dutch pressing, promo stamped

Gold promo stamp on rear.


A1 I Don't Want To Go Home (3:40)
A2 Broke Down Piece Of Man (3:26)
A3 Talk To Me (4:00)
A4 Love On The Wrong Side Of Town (3:11)
A5 The Fever (5:06)
B1 Trapped Again (4:18)
B2 Without Love (4:31)
B3 When You Dance (5:24)
B4 This Time It's For Real (4:06)
B5 Havin' A Party (6:49)

The item was added to the cart
90 SEK
Artist SOUTHSIDE JOHNNY & THE ASBURY JUKES 3 Release date1979-01-01 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1-3 days Item no33985 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Catalogue numberEMB 31772 Record labelEmbassy 4 GenreMainstream / Major artists 1599 ConditionSecond hand - EX+/EX

Related artists