LP - SPENCER DAVIS GROUP, THE - WITH THEIR NEW FACE german original pressing, unplayed stock copy

Please note! The image represent the release, not the actual item you order. Any significant differences will be explained in the condition and/or in the description below

german original pressing, unplayed stock copy


A1 With His New Face On

A2 Mr. Second Class

A3 Alec In Transitland

A4 Sanity Inspector

A5 Feel Your Way

B1 Morning Sun

B2 Moonshine

B3 Don't Want You No More

B4 Time Seller

B5 Stop Me, I'm Falling

The item was added to the cart
380 SEK
Artist SPENCER DAVIS GROUP, THE 8 Release date1968-09-15 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1 - 3 days Item no65476 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Catalogue numberUAS 669 162 Record labelUnited Artists Records 62 Genre60s Beat / Pop / Garage 2363 ConditionSecond hand - M-/EX+

Related artists