LP - SPITBALLS - S/T dutch original pressing

Please note! The image represent the release, not the actual item you order. Any significant differences will be explained in the condition and/or in the description below

small blue sticker in top of sleeve



A1 I Can Only Give You Everything
A2 Gino Is A Coward
A3 Over & Over
A4 Bad Moon Rising
A5 Life's Too Short
A6 Let Her Dance
A7 I Want Her So Bad
A8 Telstar
B1 Way Over There
B2 Chapel Of Love
B3 Knock On Wood
B4 Just Like Me
B5 Boris The Spider
B6 Feel Too Good
B7 Batman

The item was added to the cart
80 SEK
Artist SPITBALLS 1 Release date1978-09-08 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1 - 3 days Item no65346 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Catalogue number53 0057 Record labelBeserkley 10 Genre60s Beat / Pop / Garage 2407 ConditionSecond hand - EX+/EX-