Compilation album, UK edition, embossed sleeve.

A1 Pictures Of Matchstick Men 3:15
A2 The Price Of Love 3:45
A3 Mr. Mind Detector 3:02
A4 Paradise Flat 3:15
A5 You're Just What I Was Looking For Today 3:50
A6 When My Mind Is Not Live 2:50
A7 The Clown 3:23
A8 Elizabeth Dreams 3:20
A9 When I Awake 3:55
A10 Are You Growing Tired Of My Love 3:39
B1 Ice In The Sun 2:14
B2 So Ends Another Life 3:13
B3 Spicks And Specks 2:15
B4 Velvet Curtains 3:00
B5 Poor Old Man 3:40
B6 Sunny Cellophane Skies 2:45
B7 Gentleman Joe's Sidewalk Cafe 3:00
B8 Face Without A Soul 3:10
B9 Sheila 1:55
B10 Green Tambourine 2:17
B11 Black Veils Of Melancholy 3:14

The item was added to the cart
70 SEK
Artist STATUS QUO 16 Release date1973-01-01 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1-3 days Item no65725 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Record labelGolden Hour 3 GenreClassic Heavy Metal 977 ConditionSecond hand - EX/EX

Related artists