LP - STATUS QUO - PILEDRIVER German Pressing With Vertigo Swirl Labels

A1 Don't Waste My Time
A2 Oh Baby
A3 A Year
A4 Unspoken Words
B1 Big Fat Mama
B2 Paper Plane
B3 All The Reasons
B4 Roadhouse Blues

The item was added to the cart
120 SEK
Artist STATUS QUO 22 Release date1972-11-01 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1-3 days Item no66859 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Record labelVertigo 42 GenreClassic Heavy Metal 1363 ConditionSecond hand - EX/EX

Related artists