LP - STEELEYE SPAN - ON TOUR Rare Aussie-only release!

Rare Aussie-only release, live from Adelaide, recorded in February 1982. A couple of marks on disc (tracks A5 and A7) that plays with audible ticks, but no jumps.


A1 The King 1:15
A2 Black Jack Davey 4:10
A3 Sails Of Silver 3:15
A4 Little Sir Hugh 5:22
A5 Let Her Go Down 3:53
A6 Alison Cross 5:32
A7 Bach Goes To Limerick 2:35
B1 Thomas The Rhymer 5:43
B2 I Have A Wish 3:10
B3 Longbone 4:04
B4 I Live Not Where I Love 4:15
B5 Gone To America 4:42
B6 Gaudette 2:32
B7 All Around My Hat 4:02

The item was added to the cart
200 SEK
Artist STEELEYE SPAN 7 Release date1983-01-01 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1 - 3 days Item no30285 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Catalogue numberL 37968 Record labelChrysalis 22 GenreProgressive/ Progg / Psyche 909 ConditionSecond hand - VG+/EX