LP - STEELEYE SPAN - PLEASE TO SEE THE KING Canadian pressing, 1976

Please note! The image represent the release, not the actual item you order. Any significant differences will be explained in the condition and/or in the description below

A1 The Blacksmith 4:45
A2 Cold, Haily, Windy Night 4:35
A3 Jigs: Bryan O'Lynn / The Hag With The Money 3:17
A4 Prince Charlie Stuart 4:14
A5 Boys Of Bedlam 4:19
B1 False Knight On The Road 2:44
B2 The Lark In The Morning 4:29
B3 Female Drummer 4:01
B4 The King 1:30
B5 Lovely On The Water 5:19

The item was added to the cart
120 SEK
Artist STEELEYE SPAN 7 Release date1976-01-01 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1 - 3 days Item no29065 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Catalogue numberCHR 1119 Record labelChrysalis 21 GenreProgressive/ Progg / Psyche 904 ConditionSecond hand - EX/EX