LP - STILL LIFE - S/T Re-issue 180 gr vinyl

1971 Vertigo album, psychedelic hard rock.

When rainbows came back to England, the drummer P. Wilkinson left the band (he joined a band called the Flying Machine). So then there were three musicians: Amos, Cure, and Howells. They changed the band name to "Still Life" and wrote the songs which turned into the album but the band did not have a drummer. Alan Savage was contacted to do the session and he had about a week to learn the material prior to recording. The album was recorded at Sound Recording Studios, near Marble Arch in London.


A1 People In Black
A2 Don't Go
A3 October Witches
B1 Love Song No. 6 (I'll Never Love You Girl)
B2 Dreams
B3 Time

The item was added to the cart
239 SEK
Artist STILL LIFE 1 Release date2021-02-28 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1 - 3 days Item no86474 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Catalogue number6360026 Record labelvertigo 1 GenreProgressive/ Progg / Psyche 933 ConditionNew, unplayed