LP - STRANGLERS, THE - BLACK AND WHITE Japanese Original Pressing With OBI & Lyrics Insert!

White Side
A1 Tank 2:55
A2 Nice 'N' Sleazy 3:12
A3 Outside Tokyo 2:10
A4 Sweden (All Quiet On The Eastern Front) 2:49
A5 Hey! (Rise Of The Robots) 2:14
A6 Toiler On The Sea 5:31
Black Side
B1 Curfew 3:14
B2 Threatened 3:32
B3a Do You Wanna?
B3b Death And Night And Blood (Yukio) 5:19
B5 In The Shadows 3:35
B6 Enough Time

Related artists: BURNEL, J.J.

The item was added to the cart
450 SEK
ArtistSTRANGLERS, THE Release date1978-03-01 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1-3 days Item no22830 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Record labelUnited Artists Records GenreOldschool Punk ConditionSecond hand - M-/M-