LP - STRANGLERS, THE - FELINE U.S. pressing, promo stamped

Gold promo stamp on rear.


A1 Midnight Summer Dream (6:14)
A2 It's A Small World (4:38)
A3 Ships That Pass In The Night (4:09)
A4 The European Female (In Celebration Of) (4:02)
A5 Golden Brown (3:29)
B1 Let's Tango In Paris (3:15)
B2 Paradise (3:51)
B3 All Roads Lead To Rome (3:54)
B4 Blue Sister (4:05)
B5 Never Say Goodbye (4:17)

The item was added to the cart
180 SEK
Artist STRANGLERS, THE 7 Release date1983-01-01 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1-3 days Item no35585 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Catalogue numberBFE 38542 Record labelEpic 52 GenreOldschool Punk 1008 ConditionSecond hand - M-/EX